Hill View Junior Academy

Best for the children

Our Calendar

 

Term dates for the Academic Year 2020-2021

 

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

(01.09.2020 - INSET - children return to school on 02.09.2020)

Half term (26.10.20 - 30.10.20)

Monday 2nd November 2020  – Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

(04.01.2021 - INSET - Children return to school 05.01.2021)

Half term (15.02.21 - 19.02.21)

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

 

 Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

(Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday - children return to school on 04.05.2021)

Half term (31.05.2021 - 04.06.2021)

(07.06.2020 -  INSET - Children return to school on 08.06.2021)

Tuesday 8th June 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021